OUR STAFF

Jeremiah Camarata

Minister to Students and Young Adults

jeremiahthemooseguy@gmail.com

Jeremiah joined our staff in 2015. He was born in North Pole, Alaska. He received his undergraduate degree from Liberty University and a Master of Theological Studies from Liberty Baptist Theological Seminary.

Jeremiah has served in full-time ministry since 2001 in Hawaii, Nevada, Kansas, Ohio, and Virginia. He is married to Crystal and they have three children, Carsten, Claire, and Caden.

  • Black Instagram Icon

Richard Castleberry

Minister of Spiritual Development and Senior Adults

richard@greatbridgebaptist.org

Richard joined our staff in 2006.  He was born in South Alabama, in a rural area outside Red Level. He received his undergraduate degree from Troy State University and a Master of Arts in Religious Education from Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary.

Richard has served in full-time ministry since 1985 in North Carolina, Alabama, and Virginia.  He is married to Ruth Anne and they have two grown children, Anna Rebekah McKay (husband: Daniel) and Jon Andrew (wife: Emily).

  • Black Facebook Icon

Jonathan Lowery

Minister of Music and Worship

jonathan@greatbridgebaptist.org

Jonathan joined our staff in 2014.  He was born in Rock Hill, South Carolina. He received his undergraduate degree from Mars Hill College and a Master of Music from Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary.

Jonathan has served in full-time ministry since 1991 in Texas, North Carolina, and Virginia.  He is married to Michelle and they have a daughter, Hannah.

  • Black Facebook Icon

Shaun Noble

Minister to Preschool and Children

shaun@greatbridgebaptist.org

Shaun joined our staff in 2016. He was born in Lafayette, Indiana. He received his undergraduate degree from the University of Central Florida and a Master of Divinity from Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary.

Shaun has served in full-time ministry since 2009 in Texas, Alabama, and Virginia. He is married to Elizabeth and they have three children, Caleb, John David, and Thomas.

  • Black Facebook Icon

Jesse Stalnaker

Minister of Family and Community

jesse@greatbridgebaptist.org

Jesse joined our staff in 2011.  He was born in Cherry Point, North Carolina.  He received his undergraduate degree from Longwood University and a Master of Education from Regent University as well as a Master of Marriage and Family Therapy from Liberty University.  

Jesse has served in full-time ministry since 1999 in Virginia.  He is married to Joan and they have two children, Grace and Gunnar.

  • Black Facebook Icon

Support Staff

Karen Pierce

Office Administrator

karen@greatbridgebaptist.org

Becky Atwood

Music and Worship Ministry Assistant

becky@greatbridgebaptist.org

Teresa Black

Ministry Assistant for Students and Senior Adults

teresa@greatbridgebaptist.org

Katie Castelow

Ministry Assistant for Sr. Pastor

katie@greatbridgebaptist.org

Tina McMillian

Preschool and Children Ministry Assistant and Church Hostess

tina@greatbridgebaptist.org

Barry Moseley

Director of Media Technology and Sound

sound@greatbridgebaptist.org

Jimmie Forbes

Facilities

Bob Coates

Maintenance

Frank Nola

Security

SERVICE TIMES

Life Groups: 9:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship: 10:30 a.m.

Children's Worship: 10:30 a.m.

Sunday Night Activities: 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday Night Activities: 6:30 p.m.

ADDRESS

757-482-2111

 

640 Battlefield Blvd. S.
Chesapeake, VA 23322

 

pastorsoffice@greatbridgebaptist.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Vimeo Icon

© 2020 by Great Bridge Baptist Church